top of page



Autumn's Tithe

Book 1 

Every girl in Ballamor dreams of being chosen by the fey. For some, because the fey promise to deliver them to the beautiful faery realm. For Larken, because her closest friend was chosen the previous year. She tries to accept her fate—until she discovers that her friend is in danger and the promise of eternal joy amongst the fey could be a lie. 


Larken breaks the sacred covenant between humans and fey and enters the faery realm to find her friend. Her only ally is Finder, a faery prince of the Autumn Court who now owes her a debt after she unwittingly saves his life. Their bond is both the key to her survival... and possibly her downfall.


Underneath the glittering façade of the faery realm seethes a shadowy pact writ in blood, betrayal, and lust for power at any cost. A tithe must be paid by each of the courts of Airodion. Both Finder and Larken’s people face retribution if the tithe goes unpaid, and their bond could destroy the foundation of the courts—and the human world—forever. 


Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black, book one of this new fantasy series will captivate readers until the very last page.  

Click here for more information on Autumn's Tithe! 


Autumn's Traitor

Book 2 

Larken survived the Starveling, but her greatest battles are yet to come. Haunted by memories of the flames that nearly took her life and desperate for Finder to heal her, she plots to rescue him from imprisonment in Shadeshelm. Larken searches for allies within the other courts of the faery realm, but she finds that without the Starveling, the court rulers are consumed by their own political games. 


Dahey rules as regent in Finder’s stead, but he won’t rest until he takes the throne. His people and the other court rulers won’t accept his legitimacy until he possesses Finder’s powers. But when a dark spell given to him by the Guardian goes awry, Dahey is faced with a choice: the crown or Finder’s life. 


In the human realm, Kaisa is days away from achieving everything she dreamed. Once she completes her Anointing, she will be inducted as a full member of the Order of the Twins. But when she discovers the horrifying truth behind the Anointing, she abandons the Order and flees. Her troubles don’t end there—fey monsters pour into Ellevere, and the Popes, now loyal to the Guardian, do nothing to stop them. Kaisa struggles to raise an army of her own, but the pressure of her new position threatens to undo her. 


In the shadows, the greatest threat to both realms now walks free. Every day the Guardian’s power grows—as does his army. The courts must work together to defeat him before his dark magic destroys them all, but with the powers fractured in the Autumn Court, the rulers might not have the strength to stand against him.


AUTUMN’S TRAITOR is the heart-stopping second book in The Severed Realms Trilogy.

Click here for more information on Autumn's Traitor! 

More information on book three coming SOON! Subscribe to Hannah's newsletter to stay up to date or follow her on social media. 

  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • Pinterest
bottom of page